Get In Touch

JCS Family has several locations in multiple states for your convenience.

Phone

844.276.7262

Email


Reaching out regarding a position?
Apply Directly: Opportunities

Trying to contact a specific location?
View Locations Below ↓

Contact Us

All fields are required.

Offices & Facilities

Select a company or option from the dropdown menu below. Offices associated with that office or state will be displayed.

Slatington, PA

JobConnection Services, Inc.

slatington@jcsfamily.com

Phone: 610.760.3073
Fax: 610.760.3085

Download vCard


JCS Health Care Services, Inc.

healthcare@jcsfamily.com

Phone: 610.760.3075

Download vCard


JCS Professional Staffing, Inc.

prostaffing@jcsfamily.com

Phone: 610.973.2746

Download vCard


246 Main Street
Slatington, PA 18080

Allentown, PA

JobConnection Services, Inc.

hamilton@jcsfamily.com

Phone: 610.351.1401
Fax: 610.351.1403

512 West Hamilton Street
Suite 102
Allentown, PA 18101

Bangor, PA

JobConnection Services, Inc.

bangor@jcsfamily.com

Phone: 610.588.4222
Fax: 610.588.6273

6 Broadway
Bangor, PA 18013

Easton, PA

JobConnection Services, Inc.

easton@jcsfamily.com

Phone: 610.438.2144
Fax: 610.438.0394

2925 William Penn Highway
Suite 300
Easton, PA 18045

Scranton, PA

JobConnection Services, Inc.

scranton@jcsfamily.com

Phone: 570.343.3500
Fax: 570.343.9768

1305 Pittston Avenue
Scranton, PA 18505

Slatington

JobConnection Services, Inc.

slatington@jcsfamily.com

Phone: 610.760.3073
Fax: 610.760.3085

246 Main Street
Slatington, PA 18080

Spring Glen, PA

JobConnection Services, Inc.

springglen@jcsfamily.com

Phone: 570.668.3976
Fax: 570.653.1143

2624 West Main Street
Spring Glen, PA 17978

Tamaqua, PA

JobConnection Services, Inc.

tamaqua@jcsfamily.com

Phone: 570.668.3536
Fax: 570.668.2661

395 East Broad Street
Tamaqua, PA 18252

Wilkes‑Barre, PA

JobConnection Services, Inc.

wilkes‑barre@jcsfamily.com

Phone: 570.955.3390
Fax: 570.550.9245

1550 Highway 315
Suite 106
Wilkes‑Barre, PA 18702

Carlstadt, NJ

495 Barell Avenue
JCS Global Distribution, Inc.

globaldistribution@jcsfamily.com

Phone: 201.528.7018
Fax: 201.528.7021

495 Barell Avenue
Carlstadt, NJ 07072

Dover, NJ

JobConnection Services, Inc.

dover@jcsfamily.com

Phone: 973.442.1330
Fax: 973.442.1339

2 East Blackwell Street
Suite 26
Dover, NJ 07801

Passaic, NJ

JobConnection Services, Inc.

passaic@jcsfamily.com

Phone: 973.778.4848
Fax: 973.778.4414

358 Passaic Street
Passaic, NJ 07055

Paterson, NJ

Main Street
JobConnection Services, Inc.

paterson@jcsfamily.com

Phone: 973.247.1111
Fax: 973.247.2772

161 Main Street
Suite 15
Paterson, NJ 07505

Paterson, NJ

21st Avenue
JobConnection Services, Inc.

paterson21@jcsfamily.com

Phone: 973.782.4242
Fax: 973.782.4245

352 21st Avenue
Paterson, NJ 07501

Carlstadt, NJ

463 Barell Avenue
JCS Global Distribution, Inc.

globaldistribution@jcsfamily.com

Phone: 201.528.7018
Fax: 201.528.7021

463 Barell Avenue
Carlstadt, NJ 07072

Slatington, PA

JCS Health Care Services, Inc.

healthcare@jcsfamily.com

Phone: 610.760.3075

246 Main Street
Slatington, PA 18080

Slatington, PA

JCS Professional Staffing, Inc.

prostaffing@jcsfamily.com

Phone: 610.973.2746

246 Main Street
Slatington, PA 18080